OSU is organized into “colleges” and each major belongs to a college. For example, the major “Accounting” is in the College of Business.

Find your major and find out to which college it belongs so you can contact the right advisor!
updated October 2019

Caiden Marcus
Transfer Student Advisor
Caiden.marcus@oregonstate.edu
541-737-0494

tinyurl.com/COBTransfer

Brett Jeter
Assistant Dean for  Undergraduate Programs
Brett.Jeter@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8765

tinyurl.com/Pre-ProEngInfo

 

Gildha Cumming
Director, Admissions and Communications 
Gildha.Cumming@oregonstate.edu
541-737-6432

tinyurl.com/ApplyHonors

Lauren Corwin
Academic Advisor
Lauren.Adkins@oregonstate.edu  
541-737-3760

tinyurl.com/OSUPharmApInfo

Melissa Lee
Transfer Academic Advisor
Melissa.Lee@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3522

tinyurl.com/TransferScienceOSU

Deanna Lloyd
Sus.Advising@oregonstate.edu
Instructor & Experiential Education Coordinator
Interim Advisor - Sustainability Double-Degree Program

All advisors work with prospective students
except weeks 6 & 10  

tinyurl.com/ContactUESP
541-737-8144

tinyurl.com/UESPFAQ